SPRAT - Society of Professional Rope Access Technicians

Search

Renew Your Membership Online!


Get SPRAT Certified!

A SPRAT certification provides instant recognition and credibility for the Technicians who carry it, and the companies who invest in it. In turn, companies that hire rope access services will look for the SPRAT certification, and will know you offer the industry’s best in technical achievement.

Click here for more information and a list of upcoming sessions.

The Board

William McCook (Troll), President
Troll@sprat.org
Atlanta, GA
828-226-8184

 

Brian Dietrich, Vice President
brian@sprat.org
Newport, KY
Phone: 888-451-6822 X4032

 

Matt Hudson, Treasurer
matt@sprat.org
Tempe, AZ
Phone: 480-894-6131

 

Tom Wood, Secretary
Tom@sprat.org
Denver, CO
303-829-4468

 

Iain Gault
iain@sprat.org
Seabrook, TX
Phone: 832-231-8667

 

Scott  Mohon
scott@sprat.org
Santa Fe, Texas
Phone: 504-452-9473

 

Glenn Speight
Glenn@sprat.org
Jefferson, ME
207-620-6169