SPRAT - Society of Professional Rope Access Technicians

Board Election

SPRAT 2018 Board of Directors Election
Biographies and Platform Statements

Click on a nominee’s name to view their biography and platform


Associate Nominees

Scott Archibald

Ian Bevan

Brian Dietrich

Dwayne Witter

Corporate/Sustaining Nominees

Jose da Silva

Mark Howe



Completed ballots are due to the SPRAT Office by December 15th.

Questions? Contact the SPRAT Office at 610-971-4850 or info@sprat.org.