SPRAT - Society of Professional Rope Access Technicians

Evaluators

SPRAT – Current evaluators and where they are located

James Acuna

Denver, CO - USA
Phone: 720-232-8899
jamesa@rhinostaging.com

Christian Almer

Hasle, Denmark
Phone: (45) 56 95 1221
post@klatrecenter.dk

Dane Atkins

Berowra Heights, NSW - AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 418 644 496
info@standbyrescue.com.au

Frederic Audette

Montreal, QC - CANADA
Phone: 514-4626-6865
faudette@vertika.ca

David Bachand

Surrey, BC - CANADA
Phone: 604-538-4101
dbachand138@gmail.com

Pierre Bergeron

Montreal, QC - CANADA
Phone: 514-234-3082
pbergeron_altus@hotmail.com

Ian Bevan

Chino Hills, CA - USA
Phone: 714-747-2964
imacbevan@aol.com

Hugh Biggle

Alexandria, VA - USA
Phone: 707-580-9139
hughbiggle@gmail.com

Jean-Paul Cane

Seneca, SC - USA
Phone: 864-973-1478
jeanpaul.cane@gmail.com

Lisa Cruz

Kingwood, TX - USA
Phone: 832-714-2620
lmrcjr@yahoo.com

Jose Luiz da Silva

Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche - MEXICO
Phone: 521-938-389-0311
Luizdasilva@crasat.com.mx

Stephen Davis

Golden, CO - USA
Phone: 720-272-6019
steved@rhinostaging.com

Richard Delaney

Blue Mountains, NSW - AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 418-861-807
richard@ropelab.com.au

Calvin Downs

Hitchcock, TX - USA
Phone: 409-457-3846
lilcld3rd@yahoo.com

Robert Dunshea

Sydney, NSW - AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 409 008 409
rob.dunshea@iinet.net.au

Richard Gategood

Sydney, NSW - AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 407955580
gategood@optusnet.com.au

Iain Gault

Seabrook, TX - USA
Phone: 832-231-8667
Iaingault@gmail.com

Michael Gilbert

Ithaca, NY - USA
Phone: 607-882-1665
mike0gilbert@gmail.com

Jerry Handren

Las Vegas, NV - USA
Phone: 702-280-8556
jerryhandren@redrocksguidebook.com

Jan Atwell Holan

Reno, NV - USA
Phone: 775-747-3377
jholan@ropeworks.com

Matt Hudson

Reno, NV - USA
Phone: 775-830-7759
matt@rhinostaging.com

Ian Jack

Marrero, LA - USA
Phone: 504-481-0631
ianjack49@hotmail.com

Nicolaj Kejser Jensen

Bryrup, DENMARK
Phone: (45) 3037-6861
nicolaj.jensen@siemens.com

Engin Kulahoglu

Ankara, TURKEY
Phone: 90 533 030 45 15
enginkulahoglu@gmail.com

Greg Mayer

Reno, NV - USA
Phone: 775-745-6274
rokjok123@gmail.com

Scott Mohon

Santa Fe, TX - USA
Phone: 504-452-9473
scott.mohon@elevatedaccessusa.com

Dave Nettle

Tahoe City, CA - USA
Phone: 530-583-0381
dnettle@ropeworks.com

Thanh Nguyen

Pearland, TX - USA
Phone: 832-347-5975
access6798@gmail.com

David Norell

Stocksund, Sweden
Phone: (46) 703 1188 00
david@klatterservice.se

Collin Ralston

Sydney, NSW - AUSTRALIA
Phone: +41 4387125
vertical_ventures1@bigpond.com

Charley Rankin

Portland, OR - USA
Phone: 831-566-8981
charleyrankin@gmail.com

Nathan Schuster

East Lansing, MI - USA
Phone: 775-544-8199
nschuster@ropeworks.com

Chad Shearer

Reno, NV - USA
Phone: 775-747-3377
cshearer@ropeworks.com

Reuben Shelton

Reno, NV - USA
Phone: 775-720-4186
rshelton@ropeworks.com

Chad Shepard

Yosemite National Park, CA - USA
Phone: 541-619-2758
Tuolumne@Gmail.com

Glenn Speight

New York, NY - USA
Phone: 207-620-6169
gspeight@mac.com

Richie Spence

North Vancouver, BC - CANADA
Phone: 604-374-0420
rspence611@gmail.com

Igor Stomp

Fergus, ON - CANADA
Phone: 519-787-1581
igor@maxgear.ca

Graeme Taylor

Squamish, BC - CANADA
Phone: 604-815-7680
cloudraker.ltd@gmail.com

Daniel Thornton

Dartmouth, NS - CANADA
Phone: 902-818-5292
DanielThornton@KelticFalcon.com

Bernard Tinkler

Ste-Julie , QC - CANADA
Phone: 514-702-2276
btinkler@acrocanada.ca

Dave Towse

Blue Diamond, NV - USA
Phone: 702-343-0448
dtowse@gmail.com

Troll

Atlanta, GA - USA
Phone: 828-226-8184
trolltrek@gmail.com

Matt Waskiewicz

Squamish, BC - CANADA
Phone: 604-848-4185
matthewrichardwaskiewicz@gmail.com

Dwayne Witter

League City , TX - USA
Phone: 281-678-1147
dhwitter@access-rules.com

Dwight Witter

Harvey, LA - USA
Phone: 504-495-4912
dwwitter@nd3llc.com