2022 Leadership Election Results

The 2022 Leadership Election results are in! Join SPRAT in congratulating our newly elected leaders:

Board of Directors
Richard Delaney and Kelly Trowbridge have been elected to join fellow Directors Steve Davis, Robert Dunshea, Matt Hunt, Glenn Speight and Tom Wood on the 2022 Board of Directors.

Standards Operating Committee (SOC)
Dwight Witter has been elected to fill the position of SOC Vice-Chair starting on January 1, 2022. Dwight will be joined by Nate Paulsberg, who will be moving into the role as committee Chair.

Thank you to all who participated in the 2022 Leadership Election! From the nominees to the numerous members who submitted votes, your participation was essential to another successful election.