Nomination of SPRAT’s 2022 Officers

We are pleased to announce the following 2022 elected officers.

Tom Wood, President
Richard Delaney, Vice President
Robert Dunshea, Treasurer
Steve Davis, Secretary
In addition, Matt Hunt has been appointed as SPRAT’s Board of Directors Representative on the Standards Operating Committee.
Congratulations to all of our elected officers and leaders!